Peng Shige

Shandong University



Peng is the winner of the 2020 Future Science Prize (Mathematics & Computer Science Prize) for his groundbreaking work on the theory of backward stochastic differential equations, the nonlinear Feynman-Kac formula, and the theory of nonlinear expectations.

(Photo: Future Science Prize)

  • Future Science Prize 2020

Related articles

2019 Edition Of Asian Scientist 100 Announced

Each year, Asian Scientist Magazine highlights 100 outstanding thinkers and innovators from Asia who are pushing the envelope with their research.

Celebrating Excellence in Asia With The Asian Scientist 100

These rising stars and veterans hail from diverse sectors in industry and academia, but they all share in one common mission—to make tomorrow a better place for you and me.